Skip navigation
 

Art + Design Program Events

August 10 - September 9, 2022

Wednesday, August 10

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Thursday, August 11

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Friday, August 12

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Monday, August 15

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Tuesday, August 16

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Wednesday, August 17

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Thursday, August 18

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Friday, August 19

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Saturday, August 20

up-close image of a drawing of a bearded man

Art exhibition featuring drawings by high school students from across the state of Mississippi.

Thursday, September 1

boy observing artwork in gallery

This gallery exhibition features recent work by Art + Design faculty in the School of Performing and Visual Arts.

crucifixion painting

In this lecture, Dr. Courts argues a reason for the notable verisimilitude of Northern Renaissance painting by viewing it as a means for members of the...

abstract painting

An opening reception for the Art + Design Faculty show featuring recent work by Art + Design faculty in the School of Performing and Visual Arts.

Friday, September 2

boy observing artwork in gallery

This gallery exhibition features recent work by Art + Design faculty in the School of Performing and Visual Arts.

Monday, September 5

boy observing artwork in gallery

This gallery exhibition features recent work by Art + Design faculty in the School of Performing and Visual Arts.

Tuesday, September 6

boy observing artwork in gallery

This gallery exhibition features recent work by Art + Design faculty in the School of Performing and Visual Arts.

Wednesday, September 7

boy observing artwork in gallery

This gallery exhibition features recent work by Art + Design faculty in the School of Performing and Visual Arts.

Thursday, September 8

boy observing artwork in gallery

This gallery exhibition features recent work by Art + Design faculty in the School of Performing and Visual Arts.

Friday, September 9

boy observing artwork in gallery

This gallery exhibition features recent work by Art + Design faculty in the School of Performing and Visual Arts.